I do believe that the majority of people on Twitter center their tweets around themselves. A tweet allows you 140 characters to share what is on your mind, and most people are thinking about their feelings and emotions. I think that people use Twitter to complain a lot or say what they are eating or doing. A small majority of the time my Twitter followers are posting about other important news, but that is a small majority of the time. I think that people on Facebook are just as narcissistic. Their pages are filled with tagged pictures of themselves. I do think, however, that people are starting to post more about important causes and stray away from every little thing on their mind. I think most people rely on Twitter to do that now. I believe that most of the time people are complaining or reflecting on their lives or others they know. 



Leave a Reply.